Latest Products https://www.sassycurves.in Latest Products Sun, 17 Oct 2021 16:12:17 +0530 en-us https://www.sassycurves.in Ladies Leggings https://www.sassycurves.in/ladies-leggings.htm https://www.sassycurves.in/ladies-leggings.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Leggings are undoubtedly one of the most comfortable wears for women. Be it office, bank, shopping malls, etc, leggings are something women can always lean on. KNP.inc is one of the renowned companies that deal in different ranges of clothes for both men and women. We fall under the top 10 Ladies Leggings Manufacturers Kolkata. We supply customized products as well along with Churidar, shirts for men and women, school shirts for kids, etc. In the past years, our company has built trust in the hearts of the clients and our clients have always wholeheartedly counted on us. Ladies Ankle Length Leggings https://www.sassycurves.in/ladies-ankle-length-leggings.htm https://www.sassycurves.in/ladies-ankle-length-leggings.htm Ladies Leggings Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 The name of KNP.inc stands out as one of the most superior Indian companies for the supply of Ladies Ankle Length Leggings. Our company manufactures various clothing types such as women's Churidar set, Cotton Lycra Kali Ankle Length Leggings for women, kids school uniforms that include shirts and T-shirts, unisex formal shirts, etc. We have a broad variety of male and female clothing. These days leggings have turned out to be one of the most crucial parts of a woman's outfit, therefore we manufacture fine quality Cotton Leggings. Apart from that, we also take custom orders, so place your orders and get the best results. Ladies Churidar Leggings https://www.sassycurves.in/ladies-churidar-leggings.htm https://www.sassycurves.in/ladies-churidar-leggings.htm Ladies Leggings Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 One of the well-reputed and prestigious clothing manufacturing companies in the Indian subcontinent is KNP.inc. We are a group of passionate individuals who are reliable and supply various types of clothes for both males and females. Our new launch is the Ladies Churidar Leggings. The material is pure cotton and we cannot be more to be one of the most superior Cotton Lycra Churidar Leggings Suppliers in India. Our most specialized products are kid's t-shirts as well as shirts, corporate t-shirts which can be worn by both make and female, Churidar sets, Leggings sets, etc. Our associates make sure that our clients are highly pleased by our services. Ladies V Cut Leggings https://www.sassycurves.in/ladies-v-cut-leggings.htm https://www.sassycurves.in/ladies-v-cut-leggings.htm Ladies Leggings Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Having started in the year 2014, our company KNP.inc has come a long way and has won the hearts of various people all over India. We are considered to be one of the most reputed clothing manufacturers in India which supplies high-quality products and is marked with versatility. Ladies V Cut Leggings and Cotton Lycra V-Cut Leggings are on trend these days and therefore we are supplying designer Leggings with smooth fabric. You will get different sizes available. Not only that, we even supply a broad range of school uniforms or t-shirts for kids, corporate t-shirts that are unisex, Churidar for women, etc. We will be glad to customize your order. We are a trustworthy company and our products are original. Cotton T-Shirts https://www.sassycurves.in/cotton-t-shirts.htm https://www.sassycurves.in/cotton-t-shirts.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton t-shirts are very beneficial on these hot summer days. KNP.inc is a superior provider of a huge range of clothing. Starting from women's Leggings, Churidar sets, kids school uniforms, and shirts to cotton t-shirts for both men and women are produced by our company. We have been labelled as one of the best Cotton T-Shirts Manufacturers in Kolkata and that is undoubtedly one of the best achievements for us. What makes our company better than the best is the presence of modern dyeing machines and skilled associates. You have the freedom to order custom products as well. Personalized T Shirt https://www.sassycurves.in/personalized-t-shirt.htm https://www.sassycurves.in/personalized-t-shirt.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Kolkata, KNP.inc are coveted personalized t-shirt exporters in the country. We sell our personalized t-shirts under the brand name Sassy Curves that is made in India. Our personalized half sleeve t-shirts are best for casual wear and made from cotton fabric. Available in pristine white colour with printed design option, our customers can fully customize the text as per their needs, and requirements. Our company also provides for various sizes options in our personalized T-shirt. Our products are also high in demand in different companies as it offers a professional look for their employees. For more information and price call us or email us on our official websites. Mens Plain T Shirt https://www.sassycurves.in/mens-plain-t-shirt.htm https://www.sassycurves.in/mens-plain-t-shirt.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mens plain t-shirts are always in demand and our company KNP.inc is a leading Mens plain t-shirt manufacturer in the country. Our Mens plain t-shirts are classic, lightweight and made from high-quality raw material. Available in an array of colours our Mens plain t-shirt is ideal for both casual and office wear. Our half sleeves Mens plain t-shirt comes in all different sizes and make for a perfect fit for all different body types. We also cater to bulk order for retail and the urgent needs of our clients. Based in Kolkata, we are renowned for our excellent customer services and ethical business practices amongst our clientele. Unisex Corporate T Shirt https://www.sassycurves.in/unisex-corporate-t-shirt.htm https://www.sassycurves.in/unisex-corporate-t-shirt.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Established in 2014, KNP.inc is a reputed name as a unisex corporate t-shirt supplier in the country. We provide a customized unisex corporate t-shirt to help our clients to promote their business and brand. Our unisex t-shirts are comfortable to wear, durable and economical to use. Our products range in available in a variety of material, colour and size to cater to the different needs of our clients. Our hired professionals work hard to ensure complete customer satisfaction through our impeccable customer support and product quality. We also provide multiple payment options for an easy and hassle-free business transaction. To know more about our services and product call us. Cotton Printed T Shirt https://www.sassycurves.in/cotton-printed-t-shirt.htm https://www.sassycurves.in/cotton-printed-t-shirt.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 KNP.inc is a proficient and thriving cotton printed t-shirt exporters in the country. Our half sleeves cotton printed t-shirt is available in classic black colour. It is manufactured using 100% cotton material. Our cotton printed t-shirt can be easily customized by our clients as per their personal and business needs. Our motto is maximum customer satisfaction, and hence we offer 24/7 customer support to cater to our client's bulk product needs. We are an enterprise renowned for prompt delivery services. We also use environment-friendly packaging to help reduce the carbon footprint. Our professionals are industry expert that helps cater to our clients in a precise manner as per their needs. Kids School T-shirt https://www.sassycurves.in/kids-school-t-shirt.htm https://www.sassycurves.in/kids-school-t-shirt.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our company, KNP.inc is a prestigious clothing manufacturer that has satisfied the needs of common people since 2014. We are a highly reliable company and one of the most superior Kids School T-Shirt Suppliers in India. Be it customized t-shirts for men or regular school uniforms for kids, we are already ready to fulfil your requirements. School T-shirts are very important because it upholds the name of the institution. We even deal with women's Churidar and leggings sets. We have professional workers who work with much dedication. Do contact us for customizing your product at an extremely reasonable rate. Black Cotton Lycra Kali Ankle Length Leggings https://www.sassycurves.in/black-cotton-lycra-kali-ankle-length-leggings.htm https://www.sassycurves.in/black-cotton-lycra-kali-ankle-length-leggings.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Deep Rani Cotton Lycra Kali Ankle Length Leggings https://www.sassycurves.in/deep-rani-cotton-lycra-kali-ankle-length-leggings.htm https://www.sassycurves.in/deep-rani-cotton-lycra-kali-ankle-length-leggings.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Deep Skin Cotton Lycra Kali Ankle Length Leggings https://www.sassycurves.in/deep-skin-cotton-lycra-kali-ankle-length-leggings.htm https://www.sassycurves.in/deep-skin-cotton-lycra-kali-ankle-length-leggings.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Green Cotton Lycra Kali Ankle Length Leggings https://www.sassycurves.in/green-cotton-lycra-kali-ankle-length-leggings.htm https://www.sassycurves.in/green-cotton-lycra-kali-ankle-length-leggings.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Navy Blue Cotton Lycra Kali Ankle Length Leggings https://www.sassycurves.in/navy-blue-cotton-lycra-kali-ankle-length-leggings.htm https://www.sassycurves.in/navy-blue-cotton-lycra-kali-ankle-length-leggings.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pink Cotton Lycra Kali Ankle Length Leggings https://www.sassycurves.in/pink-cotton-lycra-kali-ankle-length-leggings.htm https://www.sassycurves.in/pink-cotton-lycra-kali-ankle-length-leggings.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rani Cotton Lycra Kali Ankle Length Leggings https://www.sassycurves.in/rani-cotton-lycra-kali-ankle-length-leggings.htm https://www.sassycurves.in/rani-cotton-lycra-kali-ankle-length-leggings.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Red Cotton Lycra Kali Ankle Length Leggings https://www.sassycurves.in/red-cotton-lycra-kali-ankle-length-leggings.htm https://www.sassycurves.in/red-cotton-lycra-kali-ankle-length-leggings.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Supra Blue Cotton Lycra Kali Ankle Length Leggings https://www.sassycurves.in/supra-blue-cotton-lycra-kali-ankle-length-leggings.htm https://www.sassycurves.in/supra-blue-cotton-lycra-kali-ankle-length-leggings.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 White Cotton Lycra Kali Ankle Length Leggings https://www.sassycurves.in/white-cotton-lycra-kali-ankle-length-leggings.htm https://www.sassycurves.in/white-cotton-lycra-kali-ankle-length-leggings.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brown Cotton Lycra Churidar Leggings https://www.sassycurves.in/brown-cotton-lycra-churidar-leggings.htm https://www.sassycurves.in/brown-cotton-lycra-churidar-leggings.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 KNP.inc is one of the most reputed Indian clothes manufacturing companies that supply a wide range of clothes annually. Our company acquires a respectable position in the society and it produces a superior quality of Churidar, Leggings, corporate t-shirts, school shirts, etc. The Brown Cotton Lycra Churidar Leggings is new in the collection and it possesses a very soft fabric associated with a smooth surface. It is very comfortable to wear in every season and it can be stretched as well. You can customize your desired design as well. You can rely on us and we ensure you the best services. Cream Cotton Lycra Churidar Leggings https://www.sassycurves.in/cream-cotton-lycra-churidar-leggings.htm https://www.sassycurves.in/cream-cotton-lycra-churidar-leggings.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Deep Skin Cotton Lycra Churidar Leggings https://www.sassycurves.in/deep-skin-cotton-lycra-churidar-leggings.htm https://www.sassycurves.in/deep-skin-cotton-lycra-churidar-leggings.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Light Lavender Cotton Lycra Churidar Leggings https://www.sassycurves.in/light-lavender-cotton-lycra-churidar-leggings.htm https://www.sassycurves.in/light-lavender-cotton-lycra-churidar-leggings.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mehendi Cotton Lycra Churidar Leggings https://www.sassycurves.in/mehendi-cotton-lycra-churidar-leggings.htm https://www.sassycurves.in/mehendi-cotton-lycra-churidar-leggings.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mustard Cotton Lycra Churidar Leggings https://www.sassycurves.in/mustard-cotton-lycra-churidar-leggings.htm https://www.sassycurves.in/mustard-cotton-lycra-churidar-leggings.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Navy Blue Cotton Lycra Churidar Leggings https://www.sassycurves.in/navy-blue-cotton-lycra-churidar-leggings.htm https://www.sassycurves.in/navy-blue-cotton-lycra-churidar-leggings.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Orange Cotton Lycra Churidar Leggings https://www.sassycurves.in/orange-lycra-churidar-leggings.htm https://www.sassycurves.in/orange-lycra-churidar-leggings.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Purple Cotton Lycra Churidar Leggings https://www.sassycurves.in/purple-cotton-lycra-churidar-leggings.htm https://www.sassycurves.in/purple-cotton-lycra-churidar-leggings.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Red Cotton Lycra Churidar Leggings https://www.sassycurves.in/red-cotton-lycra-churidar-leggings.htm https://www.sassycurves.in/red-cotton-lycra-churidar-leggings.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Baby Pink Cotton Lycra V-Cut Leggings https://www.sassycurves.in/baby-pink-cotton-lycra-v-cut-leggings.htm https://www.sassycurves.in/baby-pink-cotton-lycra-v-cut-leggings.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Biscuit Cotton Lycra V-Cut Leggings https://www.sassycurves.in/biscuit-cotton-lycra-v-cut-leggings.htm https://www.sassycurves.in/biscuit-cotton-lycra-v-cut-leggings.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Coffee Cotton Lycra V-Cut Leggings https://www.sassycurves.in/coffee-cotton-lycra-v-cut-leggings.htm https://www.sassycurves.in/coffee-cotton-lycra-v-cut-leggings.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Established in the year 2014, KNP.inc is a notable clothes manufacturing company in India. Our company supplies a large collection of men and women clothing in the whole of India and our products have been highly appreciated by our clients. Our top collection includes Coffee Cotton Lycra V-Cut Leggings which is high on demand in today's times. Along with that, Ladies' leggings, kids' school uniforms, and shirts, corporate wears for men and women, etc are our basic forte. We can even customize your product based on your convenience. Check out our catalogues to knowing more about us and our services. Green Cotton Lycra V-Cut Leggings https://www.sassycurves.in/green-cotton-lycra-v-cut-leggings.htm https://www.sassycurves.in/green-cotton-lycra-v-cut-leggings.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hot Pink Cotton Lycra V-Cut Leggings https://www.sassycurves.in/hot-pink-cotton-lycra-v-cut-leggings.htm https://www.sassycurves.in/hot-pink-cotton-lycra-v-cut-leggings.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Light Rama Cotton Lycra V-Cut Leggings https://www.sassycurves.in/light-rama-cotton-lycra-v-cut-leggings.htm https://www.sassycurves.in/light-rama-cotton-lycra-v-cut-leggings.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Navika Cotton Lycra V Cut Leggings https://www.sassycurves.in/navika-cotton-lycra-v-cut-leggings.htm https://www.sassycurves.in/navika-cotton-lycra-v-cut-leggings.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Parrot Green Cotton Lycra V-Cut Leggings https://www.sassycurves.in/parrot-green-cotton-lycra-v-cut-leggings.htm https://www.sassycurves.in/parrot-green-cotton-lycra-v-cut-leggings.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sky Blue Cotton Lycra V-Cut Leggings https://www.sassycurves.in/sky-blue-cotton-lycra-v-cut-leggings.htm https://www.sassycurves.in/sky-blue-cotton-lycra-v-cut-leggings.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Supra Blue Cotton Lycra V-Cut Leggings https://www.sassycurves.in/supra-blue-cotton-lycra-v-cut-leggings.htm https://www.sassycurves.in/supra-blue-cotton-lycra-v-cut-leggings.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Artificial Bangles https://www.sassycurves.in/d-no-121-artificial-bangles.htm https://www.sassycurves.in/d-no-121-artificial-bangles.htm Wed, 09 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530